Your shopping cart is empty!

Volumes in the Jimmy Book Series will be published occasionally and will feature subjects that seem to affect all of us. Animal rights, environment and social issues will be focused on in a very entertaining but provocative manner. Original artwork and photography will highlight the volumes which will all be written by Frankie Maynard, the author of A TREE! FOR ME volume one of the series. STANDING ORDERS are welcomed for this special series. Dealer inquiries welcomed.

I.   A TREE FOR ME!, by Frankie Maynard.
II.  KITTY KINGDOM   by Frankie Maynard (due 2009)
III. A TREE FOR ME! A TREE FOR THEE! A TREE FOR MY DOG AND MY CAT! by Frankie Maynard (due 2009)
  • $15.00


    A TREE! FOR ME! by Frankie Maynard, as Told By Jim is Volume One in the JIMMY BOOK SERIES. A true story of gifts and giving told by Jim to Frankie Maynard, illustrated by Marguerite Knudsen. This is the story of how one family harnessed the negative energy of a...
powered by Shopify